Coming Events

November

Monday, November 12

  •   8:00 AM – Men’s Prayer Group

Wednesday, November 14

  •   7:00 PM – Praise and Prayer Gathering

Sunday, November 18

  • 10:45 AM – Collection and Dedication of OCC Shoe Boxes

Monday, November 19

  •   7:00 PM – Governing Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 20

  •   7:00 PM – Missions Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 21

  •   7:00 PM – Informal Prayer Meeting

Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day!

Wednesday, November 28

  •   7:00 PM – Praise and Prayer Gathering

Friday, November 30 – Saturday, December 1Card and Craft Weekend

  •   6:30 PM – 9:30 PM Friday
  •   9:00 AM – 2:00 PM Saturday

December

Sunday, December 2

  • 12:15 PM – Church Christmas Decorating and Pizza Party

Saturday, December 8

  •   8:00 AM – Men’s Breakfast
  •   5:30 PM – Annual Christmas Dinner

Friday, December 14

  •   7:00 PM – Ladies Night Out – Christmas Party at the Justs

Saturday, December 15

  • 10:00 AM – Choir Concert Dress Rehearsal

Sunday, December 16

  •   6:00 PM – Christmas Choir Concert

Monday, December 24

  •   6:00 PM – Christmas Eve Service